Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2013
IT IS A GREAT LITTLE SAW. IT'S A BIT HEAVIER THAN MY LAST ONE BUT NONE THE LESS IT CUTS BEAUTIFULLY AND I HAD A LOOK AROUND TO SEE WHAT SAWS WERE AROUND AND THIS BY MY BOOKS CAME OUT TOPS. i'M VERY PLEASED WITH IT. IT DID TAKE ABOUT 5 DAYS TO COME IN THE POST ON STANDARD DELIVERY, PERHAPS IF YOU'RE DESPERATE FOR IT BEST PAY A LITTLE BIT EXTRA TO GET IT QUICKER.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Nicely engineered tool as you'd expect from Hitachi, cut's cleanly with it's high rpm even with the supplied blade. No fancy "add ons" just a solid workmanlike tool that feels like it will last a very long time and is a pleasure to use. It was also delivered to me in Hungary in superfast time so full marks to the supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Top class!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
I favoured Hitachi when choosing my next circular saw, after being delighted with my new Hitachi sander.
Again, I have a top quality product I can recommend to anyone: powerful, well-balanced and a superior manufacturing
finish.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Previously I had a 1200w Ryobi saw but this always felt slightly under powered and the riveting knife meant it would get jammed when cutting sheet material. This saw is a big improvement with bundles of power and no riveting knife to get stuck. Also like that it is easy to plunge with easy access to the blade rise and fall. Also like the motor is slightly higher so easy to add a wooden guide strip left or right of the saw for nice straight cuts. Only slight issue i have is the blade guard does not completely cover the blade when not in use so you need to be careful whilst the blade is still running or you'll be on your way to the A&E.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Fantastic saw my last one was makita but this is far superior with much more power. Highly recommended. Fast delivery also
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Powerful, robust and accurate saw. A pleasure to use and handle.
I would recommend this item to all DIY and professional users.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Top product bought for the on-going renovation of our Edwardian house. Used on a regular basis, always with good results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
An excellent product ,well made , strong and it does what the write up it claims it does very effectively
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Great saw with no bs . You get what you pay for with hitachi. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)