Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.99+ £3.95 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2014
I like board games, so bought this for Christmas to see if it was any good. Didn't expect too much as it's just a taster, but enjoyed it.

Found it a bit difficult to work out the rules, although that might have had something to do with having had a few before playing. Also as a woman I found the Hers questions slightly offensive as I didn't know most of the answers! I guess if you're a girly girl you'll probably have more luck with them, however both my team mate and I found the His questions easier.

Could get quite a few games out of it, as we only used a fraction of the cards before finishing the game. Probably a good thing, as will probably get boring if too long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
A good little game for the dinner table. We played it after dinner, but after a few rounds it got a little tedious. But great for quiz lovers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
This game is absolutely hilarious. So much fun, great for a family gathering or evening in with friends, the more the merrier. Best played when you split boys against girls. It doesn't matter what age you are, although some of the questions might not be suitable for young kids. It doesn't take long for there to be some friendly name calling and whoops!!
We bought this for an after dinner game with family, ages between 17 and 84, and it was an absolute hoot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Came quickly, good packaging and was as described... Played at Christmas, everyone loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Good game to play with group of friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Good game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Its ok really, its just a present for a friend so I havent opened in. fingers crossed they will like/love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Very small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)