Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 September 2017
Not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Good easy read, didn't realise how official dominant and submissive relationships were! Will be sure to read the whole collection!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Well written, but not much substance, a free read setting up for the purchase of the continuing tale of their relationship.

(Misleading length of book definitely NOT 300 pages as advertised.) What a disappointment!!!

I am afraid I will not be purchasing any of them, as I didn't really get interested in this couple and what might happen to them in 3 or 4 stories from now. Their "contract" all seemed a bit cynical to me, but then this is a world I know nothing about, and really don't want to know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Nothing happens in this book. It's not even a book, it's an opening chapter to introduce the characters and the setting and then it finishes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Useful reading (and enjoyable) for finding out more about the BDSM world. I don't think it really matters whether we like the characters or not. I find it annoying that the dom in this type of book is ALWAYS extremely wealthy and lives in a mansion but if I can put that aside and not try to consider it as a great work of fiction then I find it fun to read and I learn things from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Wow these authors are good,Hi i really enjoyed reading this book,recently i have read another book cant get it out of my mind excellent story here is the link if anybody wants to read it,Scarlett's Secret Lover Part I: Forbidden Love, Lust And Dangerous Passion (Erotic Romance) ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
I was hooked, before I even finished reading the first page. I found book one none only to be compelling, in how it draws the reader/me into the scene but how informative, it was when it came to describing the BDSM life style. I have to admit I ordered the box set, and will be reading them asap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Just loving the dynamics between these two characters... but would a girl with so little experience really do this kind of stuff....but I will 're read them yes they aren't very long and just as your getting into it its the end...but for the cheap price or free with kindle well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Not worth reading, gave up after first few pages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here