Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Khaki Black Flecks|Change
Price:£1.98+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2016
Great new boot laces, super quick delivery and the product is awesome and very cheap,

I bought a new pair as my laces from my CAT boots frayed and came apart, even though the boots are around £80 the laces knacked straight away.

These laces are great and come in so many cool colours, I got the green and red ones as im a bit of a freak and like weird colours, but they come in black but the range is great definatly something for everyone. Although i thought they wouldnt be long enough they are perfect in length, and I have size 12 boots, The laces are of great quality and someone should get in touch with CAT boots and get some sort of deal with them.

Highly recommend, super cheap and awesome replacement laces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Wanna impede boot thieves everywhere ? then use boot laces and if you'er doing that why not multicolored ones ? Can't think of a reason ? Didn't think so, so buy these laces.

(if you did think of a reason not to it was probably a dumb one so it doesn't count)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
this item arrived on time and was well packaged. The colours are nice and bright and fit well in my boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Had these before. All ways keep a spare set in with the walking gear. good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Exactly the right length for my walking boots. I was worried they would be too long, but they are spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Happy with the purchase Excelllent service. value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Excellent laces. Seems simple, but you really appreciate good laces, and that is what these are. Strong, silky in texture and long lasting. Good colour and go with any boot. Glad I bought them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Excellent product, speedy delivery 5* all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2016
nice sturdy laces, better than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
These laces arrived just in time to replace my old hiking boot laces: a great pair of laces at a very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)