Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £6.49

The High Price Of Soul CD

Price: £8.33 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
The High Price of Soul Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 29 Jan 2007
£3.41 £1.98
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Usually dispatched within 5 to 7 days.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
27 new from £3.41 8 used from £1.98

Amazon's Robert Johnson Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Jan. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Primo
  • ASIN: B000LC582C
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 583,141 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  2. Terraplane Blues
  3. Sweet Home Chicago
  4. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  5. Come On In My Kitchen
  6. Cross Road Blues
  7. Me And The Devil Blues
  8. Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
  9. Walking Blues
  10. Rambling On My Mind
  11. Love In Vain
  12. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  13. Little Queen Of Spades
  14. Drunken Hearted Man
  15. When You Got A Good Friend
  16. Phonograph Blues
  17. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  18. They're Red Hot
  19. Dead Shrimp Blues
  20. Last Fair Deal Gone Down

Disc: 2

  1. Hellhound On My Trail
  2. If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
  3. Traveling Riverside Blues
  4. Stones In My Passway
  5. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  6. Honeymoon Blues
  7. 32 20 Blues
  8. From Four Till Late
  9. Malted Milk
  10. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  11. Rambling On My Mind
  12. Come On In My Kitchen
  13. When You Got A Good Friend
  14. Phonograph Blues
  15. Cross Road Blues
  16. Little Queen Of Spades
  17. Me And The Devil Blues
  18. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  19. Drunken Hearted Man
  20. Stop Breakin' Down Blues

Product description

Product Description

Robert Johnson was said to have sold his soul to the Devil. The legend endures and the chilling nature of his music, presented here in its entirety, explains his mythic status.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?