Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 October 2015
Good replacement item for my camera. Had purchases a cheap replacement elsewhere and it was no good. This one performs as it should and, more importantly, has stood the test of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
This item arrived on time and correctly packed, the only comment was that it was a 1200mAH rating, the original battery from Panasonic was 750mAH. It seemed to charge using the original charger okay and the only reason for its high capacity sell point was the fact that the mill ampere hrs rating had increased.

So far it is definitly lasting a lot longer than the original which was capout within a year of buying the camera, with this one time will tell....
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
The battery was delivered well within the time specified, and was properly packed. 5* to AAA

This battery works well at the moment, and was a fraction of the price of its Panasonic equivalent. It is used as the main battery in the camera, as the original Panasonic is getting "tired" and will not charge fully. We are not sure the capacity of the new battery is quite as high as claimed, but it is certainly higher than the original Panasonic battery was when new.
We have purchased cheaper batteries in the past, and their main problem has been that they fail to accept a recharge after a short while, and so are useless.
So far this one is OK!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I was sceptical after reading some of the reviews for replacement "compatible" batteries not fitting properly or not working and having to be returned.

No such problems with this one. It dropped straight into my Panasonic DMC-FZ7 and fits perfectly, came fully charged and after a few weeks without use is still showing full charge (whereas my original battery would be flat already). If this wasn't my backup camera I would certainly buy a second battery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Ordered three of these for work where we are constantly swapping batteries as they rundown.
The original Panasonic batteries had become unreliable and would no longer hold a decent charge.
These are working well and so far have done the trick for us, only time will tell if they are reliable but for the price paid they are a bargain,
Delivery was speedy and they were well packaged.
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Battery arrived well packaged and in reasonable time, fitted into charger without any problem, accepted and kept charge, slotted into camera without any fuss or complaint, camera started up, fired off quite a few shots over the next week, then nothing for around two weeks or so, still plenty of charge left in battery for another day or twos shooting. Very happy with my apparent bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
These batteries were replacements for ones I already had that were not charging up properly due to their age. They were extremely cheap compared with the ones that came with the camera and are working well. I am really pleased with these batteries and with the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
only holds charge for a couple of hours and if the camera is switched off the battery just drains . no use at all to a nyone who wants to take their camera out for a day or on holiday as the battery needs recharging every few hours !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Battery came fully charged and it seems last longer than my original 710Ah which I had for almost 7 years and still going, but doesn't last as long...I bought this one for my Panasonic Lumix FZ28. I would fully recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
ITEM DID NOT ARRIVE TILL 6TH JUNE ,NOT AS STATED ON INFORMATION , SEEMS A LONG TIME TO MAIL SUCH A SMALL ITEM , BATTERY WORKING OK ,LOOKS LIKE VALUE FOR MONEY AT THIS POINT.WILL ORDER OTHER ITEMS FROM THIS WEBSITE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)