Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2016
This is, in my opinion, the best baby milk available. I have tried all the other brands, and finally settled on Hipp and I have used it with all three of my children. Would recommend to any one considering buying it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Used this for both our sons having researched the options when it became apparent breast feeding was not going to work for us.

No issues at all with two fit healthy growing boys.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Have used this brand formula with bith of our children it was recommended as our first child suffered with acid reflux. Would recommend. This is great value.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Bought for my nephew - he loves it and in my country this is considered the best possible milk on the market.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Such a relief after Aptamil...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Arrived quickly. All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Made my baby sick much more after moving on to this from cow & gate...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
Our baby likes this milk after trying many others. The bonus for us is its organic and priced very competitively.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
This formula is perfect for delicate tummies. It is a shame it is difficult to get in general stores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Great food, swift delivery, whats not to like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)