Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 11 UK Child|Colour: Black/Yellow/Silver|Change
Price:£14.99 - £19.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
Exactly what my grandson wanted, he has dyspraxia and cannot tie laces so these were perfect for him. First class.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
bought these for my 9yr old grandson,he is just into size 3 in normal shoes,so we decided to get him a size 4 as with thick footie socks as well they should last a bit longer & he can"t wait for his next match so he can wear them, he also likes the velcro fastening.saves a lot of time getting them on and off as all his lace up shoes are pushed on with the laces tied up so that is ideal.he loves the colour as well.happy little boy,many thanks,delivery was before time as well,many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Bought these football boots for my granddaughter and she was so excited when she opened the parcel on Christmas Day that she screamed with delight. Then dressed in full Chelsea strip to show the full effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Ordered these for my daughter who needed Velcro fastening boots for school football. Took nearly 2 weeks to arrive and the white ones look quite plasticky but she's pleased with them and the size is accurate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
These were the only football boots in size 5 that I could find with Velcro fastening. My son has big feet for his age and struggles with the laces. They are brilliant, he loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
The boots are brilliant & the fact that they are Velcro instead of laces is a very very good idea. I know my little boys football coach will be very happy about it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I bought these for my son and he loves them. Very smart looking and he finds them easier to get on and off. They arrived in good time and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
My son tells me that these boots are really comfortable and easy to get on and off (he can't tie laces).
Unfortunately, we've had problems with the studs loosening several times - and have lost 2 in his last game.
They were tightened correctly, but I think that there may be a flaw with the screen threads or where they go into the boot.

So - these boots would have scored 5 stars - but the need to replace studs so quickly has dragged my score down for quality purposes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Great colour for football boots. We were happy with them and they fit nicely. Velcro tabs so that my son can put them on easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Good quality and so easy to use for any child who can't tie their laces!
Value for money, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)