Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10


on 24 April 2014
Absolutely perfect fit. I needed a pair of shoes to play softball in, so didn't want to spend loads on something that would just get very dirty. These look good, are super comfortable, and the grip is perfect. Easy enough to keep relatively clean too, considering that I use it for playing out on a dusty / muddy field
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
So far so good but havnt experienced any wet weather yet. They are a bit old fashioned looking,in my opinion. I like the fact there are no spikes to maintain which means they clean off underneath easily and quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
Very comfortable. I had to loosen the laces a little for extra comfort. But a very nice looking summer golf shoe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2015
I can wear them but need very thin socks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2015
They are a little on the tight side!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2015
Really nice - good grip - a bit stiff but hopefully ease out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2014
Great fit and love the colour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
Came very promptly, quicker than expected. Seem to be just what I want and a good price.Haven't worn for golf yet though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2014
Very prompt delivery, exact fit, very comfortable shoes - I would definitely recommend !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
These are great trainers/golf shoes. Smart enough to wear as loafers, good enough for golf course. I spent a lot of time decideing whether to keep them after they arrived. I was very tempted but they were extremely snug on my standard size 6 feet. In the end I decided to send them back and as I live in thailand and picked them up on a trip to UK wasn't time to try a bigger size. Refund was real quick and when I next return to UK I will probably try the size seven. My advice would be to order a size up from norm (a friend in the golf industry confirmed subsequently that Hi Tec are usually a size smaller than one would expect but confirmed the quality etc of them which was obvious when I tried them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)