Buy Used
£2.46
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by happyfish63
Condition: Used: Good
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Heroes Hardcover – 7 Feb 2011

4.5 out of 5 stars 256 customer reviews

See all 22 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Hardcover, 7 Feb 2011
£50.00 £2.46
--This text refers to the Paperback edition.
Available from these sellers.
click to open popover


Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Hardcover: 541 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit; 1 edition (7 Feb. 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0316044989
  • ISBN-13: 978-0316044981
  • Product Dimensions: 15.9 x 4.4 x 24.1 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 256 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 7,327,824 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Highly recommended - a funny, finely-wrought, terrifically energetic work of high fantasy. Seek it out (Joe Hill) --This text refers to the Paperback edition.

Book Description

Three men. One battle. No Heroes.
A SUNDAY TIMES bestselling novel, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and Bernard Cornwall.

--This text refers to the Paperback edition.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 6 May 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2011
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 August 2011
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: knitting box, knitting machine accessories, sewing machine trolley, sewing needle case

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?