Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
127
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£17.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2015
This is the third one of these I've purchased - the first one for myself and the other two as presents. It is small and delicate in appearance but the chain is good quality and very comfortable to wear. The presentation box adds to the impression of quality, making it an excellent gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Really pleased with this! Lovely little necklace, strong chain, nice length and pretty pendant on the end. No worries about this snapping! (unlike another much more expensive one!) Good quality at a great price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
I bought this for a christening present. Something to wear when she's a bit older. It's cute, about 3/4 of and inch high, well made and would definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
It was a gift and liked very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Sweet little Hearst nice gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Happy recipient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
This is a beautiful necklace. Bought for my bridesmaid. It's very good quality. I want one now! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Bought it for my friends birthday and loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Beautiful gift for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Beautiful, delicate pendant and chain. Bought together with earrings as a gift set. Slightly smaller than I expected but good quality and nice finish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)