Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
Love this little bracelet which my son in Australia sent me for my birthday
Has not been off my wrist!

Amazon, however failed miserably ( or their postal company) never received it on time and there was no gift wrap, which was paid for. Sent to wrong address then returned to amazon. Was only after several phone calls from myself that it was eventually sorted!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I bought this bangle for a friends birthday but when it arrived one of the stones was missing. I had no trouble getting a replacement and it arrived soon after I ordered it. The bangle looks lovely. I had looked at it on another site and it cost double the amount there. This bangle is very good value.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 7 April 2013
Attractive Art Nouveau sterling silver bangle with two small pearls, fastening easily but securely with a hook and ring at the narrow end of the decoration.
Bought as an anniversary present and looks very nice indeed - (I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package from Amazon) - finely made but not at all flimsy, and well finished - comes in a blue presentation box lined in cream - thoroughly recommended
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Purchased as a gift it appears to have been well received. The design is most attractive. I also bought a pendant which has the same Art Nouveau theme to go with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Wonderful! It fits with any outfit! I love it! And the size is perfect for me even though I have a wide wrist!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Very pretty, dainty bracelet well packed and in a good box. Bought as part of a graduation present and I was very pleased to give it to my grandaughter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The item arrived on time and was exactly as described, in nice box. Will make great gift. Excellent service. Shall use seller again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Very beautiful piece of jewellery, a lot more delicate than expected. Bought as a very gift with the matching necklace and earrings, very happy. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Pretty bangle with delicate design, pearls very small and you would almost miss them, they don't really add much to a lovely design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Quite a nice bracelet, but very hard to use if you are on your own, cannot fasten it without someones help. Also very flimsy and am frightened of breaking it, bends out of shape easily. Has to be handled with care. But still a nice gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)