Buying Options

Kindle Price: £3.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group.

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Herald of the Storm (Steelhaven: Book One): (Steelhaven: Book One) by [Ford, Richard]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Herald of the Storm (Steelhaven: Book One): (Steelhaven: Book One) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 65 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in Steelhaven (3 Book Series)

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£3.99
Hardcover
£0.05

Length: 401 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now



Product description

Review

Violent, vicious and darkly funny. Book Two can't come fast enough (Douglas Smith Wilder's Book Review)

In a subgenre often bogged down in convention, Herald is a breath of fresh air [...] The verdict? Definitely a recommended read! (Drying Ink)

Book Description

A new epic fantasy for fans of Joe Abercrombie and George R. R. Martin.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1736 KB
  • Print Length: 401 pages
  • Publisher: Headline; UK ed. edition (25 April 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00ABLJ41E
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 65 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #139,443 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


65 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

3 February 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
6 August 2018
Verified Purchase
13 January 2016
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
19 September 2014
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
24 February 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
18 March 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
15 July 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
3 May 2014
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover