Buy Used
£0.47
+ £2.42 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See more of our deals.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

In Her Shadow Hardcover – 5 Jul 2012

4.2 out of 5 stars 115 customer reviews

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£2.49 £0.11
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Hardcover: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Bantam Press (5 July 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0593070216
  • ISBN-13: 978-0593070215
  • Product Dimensions: 16.1 x 3.3 x 24 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 115 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,129,527 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Enthralling and unnervingly absorbing... Our top holiday recommendation so far this year." (Heat)

"In Her Shadow is captivating, it is compelling and it is powerfully written...I cannot describe how much I loved this book!" (http://readinginthesunshine.wordpress.com/)

"An edge-of-your-seat read, which will have you tantalisingly close to the psychosis Hannah seems to be experiencing. Dark and brooding." (The Lady)

Book Description

What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? A mesmerising story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Literary Fiction
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Fiction Books
4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
1 November 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
21 April 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
30 January 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
23 June 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
8 September 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
26 February 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
7 September 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
17 November 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?