Buy Used
£0.15
+ £2.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

In Her Shadow Hardcover – 5 Jul 2012

4.2 out of 5 stars 114 customer reviews

See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£2.49 £0.01
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Hardcover: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Bantam Press (5 July 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0593070216
  • ISBN-13: 978-0593070215
  • Product Dimensions: 16.1 x 3.3 x 24 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 114 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,212,919 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Enthralling and unnervingly absorbing... Our top holiday recommendation so far this year." (Heat)

"In Her Shadow is captivating, it is compelling and it is powerfully written...I cannot describe how much I loved this book!" (http://readinginthesunshine.wordpress.com/)

"An edge-of-your-seat read, which will have you tantalisingly close to the psychosis Hannah seems to be experiencing. Dark and brooding." (The Lady)

Book Description

What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? A mesmerising story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop

See all Product description


114 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Literary Fiction
4.3
Fiction Books
4.2

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 114 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
1 November 2013
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 April 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 January 2016
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
23 June 2014
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
8 September 2013
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
17 November 2013
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 February 2016
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
7 September 2013
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?