Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
168
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2016
Fantastic price for a fun item. These are a thicker plastic and therefore more durable than I had anticipated for the cost. They keep their air well and are easy to inflate by mouth or with a pump. The monkey is one solid piece with a single air valve. The curved arm above the head worked well for hanging the monkey from a beam.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
This product arrived quickly so have no concerns there. However the head is on backwards, now this is somewhat funny, as the monkey looks like it has a giant willy (hah!). But it is definitely not suitable for a 1 year olds birthday party. Thankyou for the laughs though! :)
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Loved the look of this monkey but he deflated very quickly after blowing him up I found the reason he had 3 holes in him I don't know if this was during delivery or before it was sent out but managed to fix him in time for the baby shower (monkey themed) with a bit of super glue I order more animal balloons and these where all fine so think it maybe a one off
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
What can i say it's a inflatable monkey
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Cute but its not really like the picture the rest of the monkey is great but the nose / mouth part is actually baby pink but the light brown part of the stomach and ears are the colour shown other than that its great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Perfect size for my 2 year olds birthday! Cute and fun, love it!
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Who on earth would want an inflatable monkey? My weirdo son did and is very pleased with this pointless creation. It does everything you might expect of a 50cm inflatable monkey (not much really....)

It is well made and pretty durable, although no doubt prone to punctures if misused like any similar toy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
So disappointed that we could not even use the monkey at my husbands birthday party due to holes in the seams! I tried to seal them but nothing worked. It's in the bin!! :(( Need my money back for this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
It was big and the kids loved it only thing I can say is its mouth and nostrils were the wrong way round but it didn't bother us and the kids didn't even care and it has been up for a while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Good delivery time, monkey great fun however part of the face was not drawn on, so I had to draw one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)