Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
221
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 70/90|Colour: 543 Sea Blue|Change
Price:£27.50 - £63.32


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
Good fit, arrived quickly and works well. I bought the 90+ kg jacket, I'm 6'3" and I weigh around 100kg. Fits well and keeps me afloat.

Worth noting that they are shorter than a lot of similar jackets. This is by design to provide mobility as they are for active use (kayaking, rafting etc).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Comfortable and light jacket. Should I ever fall into the shallow waters of my local canal I will feel safe in the knowledge that this jacket will help keep my head above the water... as I walk to the embankment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
They are great, good quality and worth the great price. I will make a video review in the near future for these. But if you are on a budget these are the PFDs to go for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Feels comfortable to wear and has a handy front pocket for vhf radio
Quality product and the high viz yellow is ideal for being easy to spot on the water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
I bought mine for kayaking and have tried it a couple of times and found it comfortable and completely suitable; I haven't fallen in wearing it yet though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Excellent all round buoyancy aid. Very well made and a perfect fit making it very comfortable. Stands up to salt water very well and is easily cleaned.
Has the quality build of a more expensive vest. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Brilliant, very comfortable and not restrictive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great size great product little pocket ideal for inhaler and small sun cream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Quite small and tight fitting but well made.Fits my ten year old daughter perfectly but probably not for long.For the record she is 135cm tall and quite slim So for a larger child you would probably need to go up a size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)