Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
This is a great top. I love Helly Hansen stuff - the quality is fantastic and I love the fit. The only slight annoyance with this particular top is that it 'snags' easily as the first time I wore it to the gym the dumbbells left snag marks. Therefore 4 stars.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
I'm 6'1" and slim. The medium fits just fine for a tight gym top.

Only reason it doesn't 5 stars is that the tags can be a bit scratchy. Minor niggle but on tight fitting clothing, it's more noticeable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Great shirt for me. Works well after 10 training sessions, and almost same mount of washing times. Great buying for every sporter out there.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I really like this fit of this shirt. It looks great and is well made. I'm going to look out for other Helly Hansen products in the future.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Quite light but gives decent warmth. Fabric very comfortable. Wicks well. Fits snugly without being restrictive. I like this t-shirt
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
really nice baselayer from HH perfect fit,soft feel and slim technical cut and the price in promotion 60%off!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Use this all the time, mountain biking and even swimming in a cold sea whilst on holiday.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
It's a nice comfy top but the reflective writing came off during its second wash which makes me worry about the general quality/attention to detail that one would expect from Helly Hansen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
T shirts don't come much better than this ! The fabric is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Large size is really medium. Very skimpy material, but O.K.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)