Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 March 2017
A little snugger than expected and runs quite short, so don't walk around with your arms over your head, but very good quality, nice and warm and saw me through a winter of outdoor, night time running very well under just a jacket. Considering buying another one so I can wear it whilst this one is being washed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I bought this on a recommendation from an ultralite hiking enthusiast for a 10 day hike through the Pyrenees, and I can wholeheartedly endorse the aforementioned recommendation.

Light and breezy in the heat of the day, yet astonishingly warm during the cold of the night. The fit is brilliant and the garment weighs almost nothing.

The wicking is sublime and it was my favourite article reluctantly replaced by a Karrimor brillo pad t-shirt after a few days.

A no brainer purchase for most hikers at the very least.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Great base layer, cant fault it, i would normally buy a medium but bought a large and can say better to go a step up as a medium just would have been too tight. Great base layer for squaddies to have as an extra little bit of warm kit just incase. Packs down tiny. Also i have worn it for a run and keeps you cool and dries FAST afterwards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great for under wetsuit, keeps you warmer and dries quickly...do not tumble dry husband pairs up with the dry fly pant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Bought XL size for teenage son who has 38" chest. He prefers the top not to be too figure hugging and this suits him perfectly. Wears it to outdoor athletics training and says it is comfortable and good at keep the cold air at bay.

I've been using this size top for years (42" chest) and it is a good fit without being suffocating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Purchased as spare top for backpacking, does the job well great weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
I use this whilst caving, underneath an undersuit. This is not a thermal as such, however it drys very quickly and does not cause me to overheat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Fab product and gladly purchased here....ease of sale, great delivery and a fab product. A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Brilliant for skiing, used HH Lifa for years. Just fancied a new colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Good quality but quite loose fitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here