Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour Name: Pink Polka Dot|Change
Price:£7.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2013
Excellent item, very good hard case. have been using this for a long time now and just got round to writing the review.

has kept our FujiFilm AX350 in perfect condition.

has a small inside pocket perfect for storing a few memory cards.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
The camera case was a present for my daughter. She loved it. It is a nice picture and good quality. Hanging bow on the zip is nice and strong and with takes being pulled rather hard to open zip!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Got this to match my daughters hello kitty camera! Brilliant worth the money sturdy and looks good!! Does the job well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
It looks good and it does the job it is intended for protecting the camera...my little girl thinks it is fabulous!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
A great little camera case and seems well made. I bought it for my 7 year old daughter to go with a camera, so will see how well it works over time. I'll report back if there are any issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
Hello Kitty is just the right Camera case to please a child, it is nicely coloured Red and Black, with a cute little kitty face on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Really nice and strong camera case. Fitted standard camera in with no problems. Daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
My little girl loves it, good quality and fast delivery, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Not Bad !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)