Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
41
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2013
i bought this for my girlfriend like she politely asked, it arrived rather quickly and she obviously loved it because she wouldn't stop hugging it for two hours, then she added it to the shelf with the other billion hello kitties she has, overall its outstanding quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
This was brought as a treat for doing well at school for my five year old and it goes to bed every night without fail along with the other hello kitty teddies she has. This is such a good buy we would get more in different designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
It clearly states the size but I didn't pay attention that I should have so this is my own fault! Value for money I don't think it's great however it is TY and it is Hello kitty. I saw something simular on the high street that was bigger and same price so....... 50/50 on this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Lovely soft toys perfect to start a collection of hello kitties with. They are small and perhaps not really to toys to cuddle with. The variety and details make them very desirable! This particulate one holding a lollipop with hard stick perhaps not the best choice if they were given to smaller children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
really good! nice toy, i must admit !! a great toy for any ages who r a fan for hello kitty!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Lovely gift. Nice size (larger than I was expecting) and a great price too. Bought for my son's classmate for a 4th Birthday and I am sure it wont disappoint. Really nice product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
My friend bought this for me as a present from amazon. The head and body were overstuffed, and the bow was under stuffed and limp. poor quality control from TY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought as a present for my daughter's friend. Very nice "Hello Kitty" and good quality. My daughter liked it a lot and was after one herself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I collect hello kitty teddys and this one is hard to find. Very cheep, great value for money. The teddy arrived early and is exactly as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
Any Hello Kitty fan will love this to add to their collection. The item arrived quickly and well packaged. Who doesn't love hello kitty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)