Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
My 9 year old daughter wanted her own hairdryer and was given this set for Christmas by her grandparents. She loves it and the hairdryer is nice and light so perfect for her to use unlike mine which was too heavy. People should note that the bag is just a cosmetic bag and not big enough to hold the hairdryer in for when you go on holiday, this didn't bother us and I didn't expect it to but others may.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Initially sent the wrong model of hair dryer, but contacted the company and they sent out the correct one straight away (it was for my daughters birthday) and they refunded the return postage. This model is perfect, cute bag and little brush, hair dryer is just as powerful as my own but lightweight so when my daughter wants to "help" me dry her hair, she's only four, she can hold it whilst I make sure it's drying her hair. Can't complain about the price either!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Love this item works well and light enough for my daughter to use she loves it and looks great 2
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I searched quite a bit for a hairdryer that my (then 3yo) daughter could use.
I am really, really pleased with this one. It is light-weight, with a discreet Helly Kitty design and, most importantly, it does not get hot (which is something that many reviews for other hairdryers mentioned). So, I can watch whilst my daughter dries her hair and not worry that she'll burn herself.
There are 2 heat/speed settings. The first one is ideal for little ones, as it delivers warm air only - which is usually enough to dry their hair.
The second, more powerful setting, is great. I have *a lot* of hair, and it dries it very quickly, without cooking my scalp!
The case and hair-brush are little extras that will please any little girl. Just note that the case is not big enough to fit the hairdryer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
After almost a year of having this it is still going strong and still drying my daughters hair, she loves the responsibility of this and is safe doing it. Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Present for my 10yr granddaughter for Christmas ,It appears to be nice light to hold, can not give a performance rating as I have not tested it. so time will tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
My 4 yr old grandaughter loved this as she had wanted a hair dryer to be like mummy. It is quite light so she can hold it easily herself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
This was bought as a birthday gift, very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
bought for my granddaughter for xmas. She'll love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
This is absolutely deadly - i hate having to dry her hair, especially with a brush that tangles it - the brush that comes with this is great one, albeit a small one - doesn't catch her hair or anything like that - wee woman loves it, scored mental points against the ex as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)