Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hello Children Everywhere CD

4.4 out of 5 stars 48 customer reviews

Price: £9.07 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Hello Children...Everywhere Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 27 May 2002
£9.07 £0.09
In stock on June 28, 2018.
Order it now.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
11 used from £0.09 1 collectible from £20.00

Frequently bought together

  • Hello Children Everywhere
  • +
  • 100 Hits - Children's Favourites
  • +
  • The Greatest Novelty Songs [3CD Box Set]
Total price: £20.38
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 May 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: EMI Records
  • ASIN: B0000647H3
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 48 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 26,086 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Nellie The Elephant
  2. The Runaway Train
  3. In The Middle Of The House
  4. My Grandfather's Clock
  5. The Owl And The Pussycat
  6. Puffin' Billy
  7. All Things Bright And Beautiful
  8. Robin Hood
  9. (How Much Is) That Doggy In The Window
  10. I've Lost My Mummy
  11. The Laughing Policeman
  12. My Boomerang Won't Come Back
  13. You're A Pink Toothbrush
  14. I Taut I Taw A Puddy Tat
  15. Teddy Bears Picnic
  16. The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
  17. The Hippopotamus Song
  18. Jake The Peg
  19. Gilly Gilly Ossenfeffer Katzenellenbogen By The Sea
  20. Woody Woodpecker
  21. Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf
  22. The Ugly Duckling
  23. I Know An Old Lady
  24. The Bee Song
  25. When I See An Elephant Fly

Product description

25 funtastic childrens classics! Includes legendary artists such as, Mandy Miller Nellie The Elephant, Pinky & Perky (How Much Is) That Doggie In The Window, Rolf Harris Jake The Peg, Charlie Drake My Boomerang Wont Come Back, Max Bygraves Gilly Gilly Ossenfeffer Katzenellenbogen By The Sea, Jon Pertwee I Know An Old Lady Arthur Askey The Bee Song & Alma Cogan In The Middle Of The House. 2002.

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

23 August 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
4 March 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 July 2015
Verified Purchase
26 June 2017
Verified Purchase
18 May 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
25 August 2016
Verified Purchase
3 May 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?