Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2015
wasnt 100% sure about buying them for my daughters 10th birthday as I thought she might be too old...but I read reviews and as she was almost a 2 with very narrow feet I bought a 3...when they can they looked massive so I was a bit nervous...but when she opened them she loved them!! they seem a bit big on but it does not affect her using them and you can tighten them quite well so her foot seems quite secure...a good choice!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
These shoes are not cheap, but my daughter loves em. She has taken the to places she shouldn't. Sand, gravel, grass etc... And they are still just fine. Very robust and well made.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Following other reviews we sized up from 1 1/2 to a Heelys 3 but they were too big so we had to exchange for a 2 which fits perfectly, with a little growing room. The exchange was fast and fuss free so overall I am very pleased with my experience.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
My Granddaughter really loved them. Very easy to put wheels on, excellent fit and look very fashionable. Highly recommend them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
What a Christmas success. Thank you. I don't think my grandson has taken them off from the moment he unwrapped the parcel on Christmas morning!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I bought it exactly last year for xmas present for my daughter and I bought really last moment, literaly on the 23rd of December! THankfully it did arrive the next day and her xmas was saved!
It fits true to size and looks smart and she loves it, she took good 10 mins to learn how to slide and loves it.It's great for airports as they don't get bored waiting there , they can just slide up and down the corridors! They do have to be careful though and make sure their hands are always free when using this shoes as they can easily slip and fall off and if their hands are free they can break their fall with their hands ( and not bash their nose straight on the floor)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Bought these for my daughter and she has had a lot of hours of fun with them. I would recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 May 2016
My daughter loves her heelys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
Purchased for my daughters 6th birthday. She loves them! The quality is good and I think she will wear them without the wheels as well, as they are very stylish. Delivery was super quick even though I only used standard. Have purchased safety accessories as recommended with product instructions.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)