Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2013
These poppies are exactly what they look like on the advert. I have had some wonderful comments on them and quite a few of my friends are now looking to purchase some for themselves.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Very happy with that item. Looks very well on my wall, very good quality decals. Quick dispatch, easy transaction, recommended!! Thank you!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
have them on the wall - easy to put on and an eyecatching addition to my kitchen! Thanks a lot.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Hadn't used decals before and was so pleased with how easy and versatile they were to use. They really changed the look of the room. I used them on a mirror and a wall with no problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
they fit the bill,they even stick back on when your cats have pulled them off.they arrived on time and was as described.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I ordered these for my newly decorated bedroom. When the shhet with the transfers on arrived, I thought it all looked cheap. But I thought I'd give them a try anyway. I'm glad I did, as they look so much better "up" and look great on my cream wall. A good buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
got these to brighten up my downstairs toilet and they do just that great price make a plain wall look great very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
This came from China and I have to say having had many other wall stickers this was the worst I have had.
It refused to stick flatly and came creased n several parts of the poppy heads.
It was taken down after three days and chucked in the bin. I will stick to items from here in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
This has transformed my kitchen, I have a very plain cream kitchen and the red poppies look beautiful, The beauty is when you get tired of them you can just peel them off and put them in another room. Great invention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
These look stunning in my Poppy themed bedroom. Very easy to apply and don't look like stickers love them loads
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)