Kindle Price: £1.99

Save £11.00 (85%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Hearts of Gold: A powerful tale of survival and hardship - perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Maeve Binchy (The Hearts of Gold Book 1) by [Collier, Catrin]
Kindle App Ad

Hearts of Gold: A powerful tale of survival and hardship - perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Maeve Binchy (The Hearts of Gold Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 115 customer reviews
Book 1 of 9 in The Hearts of Gold (9 Book Series)

See all 16 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£1.99

Length: 431 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now



Product description

Review

A warm tale with wonderful desciptions of life when workhouses were commonplace and communities clung together for survival. -- Julie Sayed * Lincolnshire Echo *

Book Description

The first in Catrin Collier's bestselling HEARTS OF GOLD series.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1438 KB
  • Print Length: 431 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1909840777
  • Publisher: Accent Press (14 Dec. 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00DI9VSB0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 115 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #5,783 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

25 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
4 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
12 October 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
11 April 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
9 December 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 September 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
7 October 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
21 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?