Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.59+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2014
I bought this, because I have a dog who has had major surgery and needs to grind the tablets for a while and put them in- or on food.
Works for me. I've done the spoons and tablet squashing with a knife but I like this better as bits don't fly around the kitchen.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
This is great for crushing down my large vitamins. It takes a few turns to grind them down to a fine powder but it's easy to do and takes no time at all. It has a handy little compartment to put your pills or supplements in and overall it's very good value for money. Very pleased with service too. Highly recommended, thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
I needed a pill crusher capable of crushing large calcium pills. This crusher did the job well and without too much effort. My one complaint is that it does not crush the pills as finely as the one I was using formerly. However one cannot have everything.The former crusher had the big disadvantage that it was a real struggle to get the crushing process started.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
very useful to have and easy to use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Not good on smaller tablets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Good product for larger size pills unfortunately little pills don't get crushed that easily my grandson is on tablets daily and it does not crush them into a nice powder what a shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Absolutely excellent! Arrived on schedule, easy to use, and works perfectly. And, (I think) a very good price which includes delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Really good Item have to crush tablets for my elderly mum and put in her food ! It crushes tabs into a fine powder !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Bit bulky but does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Exactly what I wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here