Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2014
I enjoyed reading this book, thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2011
This book is on the reading list for my university degree course. I have not put it down since buying and is now full of sticky note markers for my lectures.

The content is essential for those doing health related studies.

It is available in the university library but it is worth buying and great to reference from.

Love Naidoo and Wills books :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2010
Dont look at the review below. If your writing an essay etc it is great for finding little bits of research instead of reading an entire boring report on one little thing. This book saves time and give you the references at the end of each chapter.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
a great book, perfect for the access course's that has a health studies module. the book is set out in an easy to understand way............ blah blah blah not much you can say about a book really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
This book is an ideal book for those that are studying Health Care and/or Health Studies in an accademic environment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I an studing for my Band 4 with the NHS, this book is very good and informative for my College written work. Would recommend to anyone going for further education in the Hospital enviorment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Was recommended by tutor for nursing access course, is easy to read and well produced. Better oops are out there covering same topics but this is a cheaper and easier to read one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
It is a book to recommend to a friend to buy. It contains useful information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
only purchased because I had too hardly used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Quick delivery good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)