Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 May 2014
Lovely book, beautiful images and great explanations. Would recommend this to anyone interested in mandalas! Colouring in is very therapeutic.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Love this book! Have coloured in nearly half and find myself in a meditative state whilst doing it! Lovely set of mandalas, good explanations and colouring guides.Would recommend to a friend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
I've done over half of the mandalas in this book. I've used coloured pencils rather than pens, as I think it fits the book better, so I don't know how much bleed through pen would give.
Each picture is very detailed and intricate and working through calms and centres the mind.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
I find the pictures far too small and fine to enjoy the colouring in. Though the explanations of each mandala are very interesting, they dominate the pages. i have ordered a few Mandala colouring books and have enjoyed this the least.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
this is such an amazing colouring book . im realy getting into mandala colouring books . healing mandalas colouring book has some hard yet some easy to colouring mandalas . there just so excellent and ive spent hours doing them . these long winter days go so quick doing these mandalas . also i find there very relaxing and a way to escape this crazy world . just one fault is that the paper isent very thick so you need to put a piece of card between pages . please dont let this put you off . hope if you buy this product you'll enjoy it as much as i have .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
This was a bit disappointing. The mandalas were few in number and quite fiddly. They didn't have an authentic feel about them. There was too much explanation about each one and suggested colours etc. I would rather just have had more mandalas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Beautiful pictures, a different skew on the mandala theme with pictures instead of just patterns. Gives explanation on the history of mandalas and the symbolism of course and pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Good quality, lovely designs. I like the explanations regarding the significance of each mandala. Would recommend when you want to switch off and tap into your creative side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
These are absolutely beautiful, and can be used as part of meditation practice or just for the fun of colouring in.
Would strongly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Lovely designs. Paper thick enough to use felt tips. Section at the back to design your own mandalas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)