Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 8 March 2010
Again this is another amazing book by this author, as a quilified reflexologist I find this book gives a greater insight to to the energy work that I do, a wealth of information agian taking you to another level just when you thought you new everything would highly recomemend this book on all levels well worth the money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2006
As always, John R.Cross has managed to provide a book bursting with wisdom, rich in information, clearly and simply presented with helpful illustrations and useful case studies, to empower and encourage the practitioner to expand and develop working with chakra energy and alternative healing methods. Highly recommended. If someone were to buy only one book on the subject, this should be the one!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
This book brings all the bits and pieces of healing together. I am a registered nurse with massage, acupressure, reflexology, and healing touch training. No one yet has been able to put into words why they work so well together. Very organised presentation of material. I incorporated his teaching immediately into my practice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Interesting and informative, takes your Reflexology knowledge a lot further, essential for newly qualified Reflexologists wish to add to their knowledge
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I've only just received this book so have had little time to read it, but what I've read so far it is very informative and I've already learned some new information.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
A comprehensive and above all well researched approach combining acupressure and the chakra system, with long-term expériences, very useful for practice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Still looking at this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)