+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Haydn : Symphonies Nos 30, 53 & 69 - Apex

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £9.07 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 1 Sep 2003
£7.80 £3.98
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
3 new from £7.80 3 used from £3.98

Product details

  • Orchestra: Concentus musicus Wien
  • Conductor: Nikolaus Harnoncourt
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Audio CD (1 Sept. 2003)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CLASSICAL
  • ASIN: B0000AKUAP
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 272,328 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. "Haydn : Symphony No.30 in C major, 'Alleluja' : I Allegro"
  2. "Haydn : Symphony No.30 in C major, 'Alleluja' : II Andante"
  3. "Haydn : Symphony No.30 in C major, 'Alleluja' : III Finale - Tempo di menuet, più tosto allegretto"
  4. "Haydn : Symphony No.53 in D major, 'L'Impériale' : I Largo maestoso - Vivace"
  5. "Haydn : Symphony No.53 in D major, 'L'Impériale' : II Andante"
  6. "Haydn : Symphony No.53 in D major, 'L'Impériale' : III Menuet - Trio"
  7. "Haydn : Symphony No.53 in D major, 'L'Impériale' : IV Finale - Capriccio - Moderato"
  8. "Haydn : Symphony No.69 in C major, 'Loudon' : I Allegro vivace"
  9. "Haydn : Symphony No.69 in C major, 'Loudon' : II Un poco adagio, più tosto andante"
  10. "Haydn : Symphony No.69 in C major, 'Loudon' : III Minuetto - Trio"
  11. "Haydn : Symphony No.69 in C major, 'Loudon' : IV Finale - Presto"

Product description


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

25 November 2006
Format: Audio CD
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Bernard Michael O'Hanlon
3.0 out of 5 starsAlleluia for Alleluia
30 November 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?