Haydn: Sonatas, Vol. 2 [A... has been added to your Basket

Haydn: Sonatas, Vol. 2 [Anne-Marie McDermott] [Bridge Records: BRIDGE 9497]

Price: £16.03 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 13 Apr 2018
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Conductor: None
  • Composer: Franz Josef Haydn
  • Audio CD (13 April 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bridge Records
  • ASIN: B079PCBJ9R
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 621,620 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I. Andante Con Espressione
  2. II. Rondo: Presto
  3. I. Allegro Con Brio
  4. II. Adagio
  5. III. Finale. Presto
  6. I. Allegro Moderato
  7. II. Adagio
  8. III. Finale. Presto
  9. I. Allegro Con Brio
  10. II. Largo E Sostenuto
  11. III. Finale. Presto Ma Non Troppo

Product description

Product Description

The esteemed American pianist Anne-Marie McDermott has played concertos, recitals and chamber music in hundreds of cities in the United States, Europe and Asia. Recent collaborations include recitals with her violin partner, Nadja Salerno Sonnenberg, chamber music with the piano quartet, Opus One, and concertos with the New York Philharmonic, Philadelphia Orchestra, and Dallas Symphony Orchestra in Vail, Colorado. Ms. McDermott's upcoming recordings for Bridge include a series of Mozart concertos, and the new Poul Ruders Piano Concerto No. 3, 'Paganini Variations', recorded with the Odense Symphony Orchestra.

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?