Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
These style of Havaianas are great, the metal logo makes them a little different than the rest. They are really comfortable and fit well; I will buy another pair in a different colour. No problems with ordering and delivery; they arrived as expected and packed well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
I love these flip flips. I bought them last month in black and decided to get another pair in white! This time the service I received was even better...my goods arrived the very next day!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Had a pair of these for years until I got a new dog who ate them! Trawled the internet to find some more and to my delight I found some! As comfortable as ever, and easily worn in smart or casual surroundings :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I love haviannas and on amazon you get the authentic product but discounted price!
Roll on holiday season as these will be great there!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Product is lovely but the sizing is a bit weird. 39 to 40 - most people I know are one or the other and if you are a 40 this is unlikely to fit, probably ok if you are a 39.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Bought these as was going on hoilday
love them fitted lovely didnt hurt while walking around
will buy another pair for next year
recommend
Ann
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Excellent service - arrived the next day. Quality product as always. Highly recommended!!

Thank-you (one v happy customer)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Nice and comfy. Must have clean feet to wear them, as they get grubby. I used them around the pool on holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
These flip flops had sold out everywhere else.
Nice, fit & they look lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.