4 used & new from £12.73

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Haunted Made Me Do It / Live Rounds in Tokyo Original recording reissued, Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
1 new from £12.73 3 used from £19.95

Amazon's The Haunted Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (12 Feb. 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Original recording reissued, Import
  • Label: Earache Records/Emi
  • ASIN: B000060MOK
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,593,931 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Dark Intentions
  2. Bury Your Dead
  3. Trespass
  4. Leech
  5. Hollow Ground
  6. Revelation
  7. The World Burns
  8. Human Debris
  9. Silencer
  10. Under The Surface
  11. Victim Iced

Disc: 2

  1. Intro
  2. Dark Intentions
  3. Bury Your Dead
  4. Chasm
  5. Trespass
  6. Shattered
  7. Hollow Ground
  8. Choke Hold
  9. Leech
  10. In Vein
  11. Revelation
  12. Bullet Hole
  13. Silencer
  14. Three Times
  15. Undead
  16. Hate Song
  17. Eclipse

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By A Customer on 20 Jun. 2003
Format: Audio CD
The fact that not only do you get 'made me do it' it aswell, and a full live album consisting of well over 50minutes with some of their stuff off the first album, it is suprisingly better than the first album, although the new singer, replacing anders does have more 'growlier' voice. this might not suit many peoples tastes, but for me i found it much heavier and more edging to death metal type-vocals. However, the first 3 songs on the 'made me do it' masterpiece will seriously make you want to thrash, i mean seriously, these are amazing songs, technically perfect ( note bury your dead , unblievable). You may have read many articles supporting the fact that this isnt as good as their first album, but i think they have leaped forward - better solos, more rythm, better use of the double base and not to mention unbelievable and unforgetable riffs make this a MUST have.
The album seems to have a trend of thrashier songs to start with, and then gets slower before boosting into a seriously fast thrash-fest towards the end. All of these songs are amazing, dont go by other peoples judgement - if you are a fan of at the gates or the haunted, or even carnal forge, this will suit your needs and keep you thrashed up for a while ( stupid thing to say, i know )!! 5/5!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse