Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2015
A good fast paced alternatively to monopoly. Games are around 15-20 minutes long and the rules are easily understood by beginners, though there is some strategic depth in when and why you should play some of the cards.

It has proven a relatively enjoyable game, and is often placed around more serious board and card games as a way to warm up or cool down after a good gaming session.

The only disappointment was that I was sent a USA version in the UK and this has diminished from the playing feel as the property names are unfamiliar to me and other players.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Really fun and great deck - Easy for kids to play and learn. comes in a great box to store them in and keep them safe for endless matches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Addictive gameplay, very competitive. This game has been eroding my relationship with my wife slowly since we bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Haven't used these yet . But have played with a friends . Good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
Gives me and my family hours of fun. Easy to understand and suitable for wide range of ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Our family love this game great for travelling long journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Brilliant game, second time I've bought it as we lost the other one. Best card game we've played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Best game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Item arrived ahead off schedule and only took a couple of times to fully understand rules.
Great card game that can be enjoyed by all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Fab game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)