Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
21
4.1 out of 5 stars
Hasbro Angry Birds Go Multi-pack
Price:£4.89+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 24 July 2014
Bought for my 9 year old Angry Birds fan. They are a good idea, but when they have been downloaded onto your tablet they become a bit useless - just like any toy car to a 9 year old really, and are currently getting dusty up on his shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
My child likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought for my avid angry bird fan child. He loves this product as it seems very magical to ' unlock ' a character via a telepod. As always a tad overpriced but fun and good quality toy. All in all good fun so go ahead and buy some !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
A bit difficult to get out of the plastic pack so I carefully used scissors on it to free them.

I must admit I bought this cheap pack to test whether Telepods would work on the tablet after seeing some reviews stating they were not compatible with some tablets. I am pleased to say they scanned first time and without any problems so I have a happy Grandson.

BTW the tablet is a PIPO M7 Pro and it also works on its big brother the M9 Pro.

Tip.. Place the tablet in a bright place and make sure you put the cart on the pod the correct way round. The pod that the cart sits on has a small indent that the metal ball on the underside of the cart sits in. That makes sure it is properly aligned.

One problem.. My Grandson now wants more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
The rating chosen as it made a little boy very happy. This product is obviously for little boys, it gives them a lot of fun. Product well packaged, needs to be set up by a adult.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Don't buy for the hudl they are not compatible you will have a disappointed child!!!!!.
This IS not stated on the pack. Had to contact Rivio the makers of Angry birds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I really wish I had researched these better before allowing my son to buy these, but the product description did not mention any incompatibility with any tablets or devices, so I assumed that they would work on my son's Hudl. I've read some forums since where people have said that shining a light through the plastic 'holder' worked with the Hudl, but it didn't work for us. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
My kids love angry birds and using the iPad so I thought this would be a good buy. In reality it really does not add much to their angry birds go game at all. Once you have activated the pod that's it so it's then redundant! It's also quite tricky to get lined up to activate which caused frustration in my 4 year old. Not a great toy at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Very disappointed grandson! Not made clear this does not work with an iPad 3. Couldn't return as in his enthusiasm he ripped the packaging. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Works excellent. Easy for a 4 yr old to manage and hours of fun for my boys.not only an ipad game but they can play with them physically as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)