Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
101
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 - 7 Years|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2016
OMG so delighted with this purchase. i was a little worried the fit would be too small but it was amazing. perfect for a 12/13 year old. the quality of the pyjamas are excellent, and the printing on the top is perfect and the different colours on the sleeves are different materials. very very impressed with these. they arrived in original packaging and in great condition. will be buying from this seller again Iif i could give more stars I would
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Wonderful for any HP fan. Whether a fan, or just looking for pyjamas, these are great! Sizing was good, great quality, fantastic print on back too. Bought for a gift, but I now need to arrange with Santa to get a set in our household for Christmas!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
The art is good quality and the kids loved pretending to be Harry - couldn't get them out of them on Xmas day. The delivery was really quick and they are nicely packaged. So no complaints - the only thing is that the bottoms are a bit on the long side on both sets, but as I say nothing else to complain about - great product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Bought for my sons birthday as he loves harry potter,I liked the look of these and they are really nice quality I'm sure my son will love them! when I received them they arrived before the date they were due so the delivery service is fantastic
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Certainly made my Harry Potter mad son very happy, it got to the point he refused time take them off to eat his christmas lunch. Then got stroppy when he spilt dinner on them!!!! Needless to say I shall be ordering a safe set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Bought these as a Christmas present for my Harry Potter obsessed nephew and the are great, came in a day which was impressive since it said 4/5 days! Only thing I would say is my nephew is 5 almost 6 but tall and the 7-8 will be perfect so if you're buying for someone who is quite tall the bigger size is probably the best bet!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
I bought these pyjamas for my granddaughter's birthday as she loves Harry. Potter and wearing boys' clothes. She really loves them. They are absolutely perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Bought these for my grandson and he loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Trousers were very long - but as they had elasticated bottoms they should be okl. quality was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
fantastic my potter son loved them good quality and washed well - added bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)