Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 June 2017
Very nice jacket. It's warm and it looks good. Quality is high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
very please with the fit, and the look of the jacket thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
The zip is very low quality and broke early on. I now need to find a tailor to cut a new one in...I bought a similar jacket from M&S that is now 5-years old and has given no problems....guys are doing this on the cheap and it shows :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
Well pleased great quality.great bargain. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2015
Great jacket and fit. Wasn't sure what size to order at first and went for the large. It was just a little too big. Sent it bag and the medium was a fantastic fit. Great service too I may add.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Hubby loved his new jacket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
Excellent fit and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
Excellent jacket . I did what other review's said get the next size up and i'm glad i did it saves alot of time sending it back .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
well i brought this from amozon prime produced by relco really well made exactly how i remember my jacket i loved in 1976.The thing is i brought a similar jacket months back from base made by relco and its not as good i acutely use it for work. so i dont know why the difference .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here