Harem has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


4.2 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews

Price: £5.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 29 Sep 2003
£4.72 £0.76
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Sarah Brightman Store

Frequently bought together

  • Harem
  • +
  • Eden
  • +
  • Symphony
Total price: £17.77
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Sept. 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B0000C0XQW
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 45,847 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Harem (Cancao do Mar)
  2. What A Wonderful World
  3. It's A Beautiful Day
  4. What You Never Know
  5. The Journey Home
  6. Free
  7. Mysterious Days
  8. The War Is Over Now
  9. Misere Mei
  10. Beautiful
  11. Arabian Nights (Medley)
  12. Stranger In Paradise
  13. Until The End Of Time
  14. Gueri De Toi

Product description

Product Description

International pressing features one track not available on the US edition, Gueri de To. EMI. 2003.

25 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 25 reviews

25 April 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 January 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
17 October 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
22 April 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 January 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
11 May 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
4 September 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
27 March 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: sarah brightman

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?