Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2012
Read out of order. Of other vague Underhill books but really really good. Great author with believable characters need to read next one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
A lighthearted read which I enjoyed. I have not read any of the other books but that did not detract in any way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
I loved this! She might be a widow but she was observant and her understanding of people help her solve the mysteries. I love the fact that she has retired from Britain to Palm Springs too!
A real easy holiday read 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I have just finished this book , I REALLY enjoyed it, Aggie is a loveable character who seems to run in to a lot of bodies, can't wait to read the next one xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Recommended if you want a shorter mystery story.
Good length book
Great story. Find it a speedy read but never want to put it down until the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Not a bad read but a little contrived. i don't mind coincidences being stretched but it snapped here a couple of times!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
A nice little mystery to occupy you for a time. A little twisty and keeps the reader guessing until the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse