FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: ReNew - All Discs are of Pristine Condition. Items Have Been Previously Owned but are Checked, Repackaged & Sealed to Prevent Damage. Guaranteed 24/7 Customer Service. Worldwide Delivery.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: westworld-
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hard Dance Anthems Box set

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £7.58 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 27 Dec 2010
"Please retry"
£2.55 £4.74
In stock on May 28, 2017.
Order it now.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
25 new from £2.55 2 used from £4.74
£7.58 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details In stock on May 28, 2017. Order it now. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 Dec. 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B004D5H2OU
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 147,976 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Chronic Gin 'N' Tonic - Tom Parr
  2. You Better (Tell Me) - BK & Sam/Deano
  3. Hedfunka - Andy Whitby/Leon B/Scott Fo Shaw
  4. Thump - BK
  5. Penache - Klubfiller
  6. Lost Souls - Scott Attrill
  7. Knaz - Defiant DJs
  8. Everything's Alright (Feat. Kyla) (BK Remix) - Andy Whitby & Klubfiller vs. Cally Gage
  9. Models Are Ugly - Dougal and Gammer
  10. Such a Good Feeling (Iridium Remix) - Miss Behavin
  11. Iguana (Energy Syndicate Remix) - AWsum All-Starz
  12. Attention 2010 (Steve Hill Vs. Technikal Mix) - Masif DJs
  13. In My Mind (Andy Whitby & Klubfiller Remix) - Guyver & Leon B
  14. One Middle Finger - Andy Whitby & Karlston Kaos
  15. Blam! (Whitby's Breather Bootleg) - Andy Whitby & Klubfiller
  16. Rumble - Andy Whitby & Technikal
  17. Make It Bounce - Tom Berry
  18. Dirty Days - Anne Savage & Klubfiller
  19. Raw Power! - Andy Whitby/MDA/Spherical
  20. Ounce of Bounce - Energy Syndicate & Wain Johnstone
  21. Over 4 Me (Andy Whitby & Klubfiller Remix) - Matt Lee
  22. Rock the Jam - Panic
  23. Stalker - Jon Bishop
  24. Standby Mode - Tom Berry
  25. Make My Day (Off-beat Mix) - Cally Gage & Dave Curtis
  26. Rave Monkey (JP & Jukesy Remix) - BK
  27. Like It Hard? - Andy Whitby/MDA/Spherical
  28. Wonderwall (Feat. Pete Millwood) - Steve Hill

Disc: 2

  1. Hard Electrik Intro - Anne Savage & Scott Attrill
  2. Red Blue Purple - Marco V
  3. Girls Love Techno - Scott Attrill
  4. Dreaming (BK & Anne Savage Remix) - Ruff Driverz presents Arrola
  5. I Don't Care (Lee Haslam Remix) - Tony De Vit
  6. Never Forever - Scott Attrill
  7. For an Angel 2009 (Scott Attrill Remix) - Paul Van Dyk
  8. Wah Wah - BK
  9. Release Me (In2ition Remix) - Anne Savage & Lisa Lashes
  10. Let Me Hear You Shout - Joe Rodgers
  11. The Dawn - Tony De Vit
  12. Klick-Klack WTF - Asys
  13. Neon Baby - Scott Attrill
  14. Lack of Affection - Kidd Kaos & Phil York
  15. Dark Side - Jim Justice
  16. Panic Mode - Fabio Stein
  17. Definitely (DJ Scot Project Remix) - Yoda
  18. I Can't Hear Ya (Projekt.Tek Remix) - Anne Savage
  19. Teardrop - Organ Donors
  20. Endangered (Wragg & Log: One Remix) - Paul Maddox
  21. Phantasy (Feat. Diana J) - Andrea Montorsi

Disc: 3

  1. Fist of the North - Proteus
  2. The Book - Gatty
  3. Bottle (Showtek Remix) - Marcel Woods
  4. Acid Zombie - Asys
  5. Mistakes (Louk & Nik the Kid Remix) - Bulletproof
  6. You'll Know It (Wragg & Log: One Remix) - Guyver
  7. Music Is the Drug (Nomad Remix) - Lee Haslam
  8. Nostalgia - Stimulator
  9. What Ya Got 4 Me - Signum
  10. In My Dreams - Vortex & Impakt
  11. Anger - D-Block & S-Te-Fan
  12. Embrace the Darkness - Dynamics
  13. The Fairy Legend - Zany
  14. Psychedelic Trip - Zany
  15. Yellow Minute (Alpha 2 Remix) - Noisecontrollers
  16. Delay Distortion - Wildstylez
  17. Scrap Attack (Endymion Mix) - Headhunterz

Disc: 4

  1. That Summer Track/Restless/Turntablism/Nut Job - Sam & Deano
  2. Feet It/I Don't Know/Do It Now - Sam & Deano
  3. Where Are You Now/Give Up the Funk - Sam & Deano
  4. Music for a Harder Generation/Centerfold/Funky Groove - Sam & Deano
  5. Higher State of Consciousness/Honey Child - Sam & Deano
  6. Screwdriver/Don't Give Up/Stalker - Sam & Deano
  7. Good Timez/Expression - Sam & Deano
  8. Rain Drops/Fine Night 2010 - Sam & Deano
  9. Rave Monkey/Only Me - Sam & Deano
  10. Switch - Sam & Deano
  11. Dull Drums/Dominator - Sam & Deano
  12. The Homecoming/20000 Hardcore Members/What Can You Do 4 Me - Sam & Deano
  13. Let the Bass Kick/More and More/Don't Cross the Line/Never Lost His Hardcore - Sam & Deano
  14. Dreams/Don't Cross the Line - Sam & Deano
  15. Body Rock/Go Back/Looking Good - Sam & Deano
  16. Teardrops/Closer/Scirocco - Sam & Deano

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Firstly, my sole reason for buying this compilation was the Mark EG disc. The guy is a legend and his mixes are proper floor fillers! But sadly this cd was pure crap from start to finish, so disappointing. It's the first time I've ever thought so poorly of something he has put his name to. Every track sounds the same, and they're really weak tracks. The Andy Whitby disc, oddly the one I was least bothered about, has turned out to be the saving grace of this collection. Full on, pumping tunes, bristling with energy and some real dirty basslines. There are one or two suspect tracks but overall the mix is pretty damn good. Put this on in the car and whack it up! The Anne Savage cd was okay, but again not the standard we've come to expect from this queen of the decks. There are a few too many breakdowns in my opinion which made for a mix with no real flow. Some tracks are quite heavy, but forgettable. The mash up mix starts off very promisingly, then kind of loses its way a bit. In conclusion this compilation is a bit misleading. Surely the word 'anthem' implies the best the genre has to offer, but some of these mixes might suggest that their creators weren't actually that bothered about their time in the studio. Like I said, the Andy Whitby cd is a stormer. Mark EG's would make a nice coaster.
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Audio CD
Andy Whitby cd is the best of all four. Additionally, Sam & Deano cd has a couple of listenable tunes. I like Hard dance Awards series better though.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse