Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£21.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2015
Cute little mixer/blender. My niece is at the age where she likes to pretend cook and role play. She will love this for her birthday. This was a bit more simple compared to other toy mixers I researched, but I just love the material and quality. So much better than plastic toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Lovely little mixer for those budding chefs :) bought as a present for a 2 year old little boy,much smaller than i expected for the price but he still adores it 4 months later so definitely worth the money :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
very happy with purchase as little granddaughter is delighted with this play mixer and it fits in with her little wooden kitchen perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Fantstic little toy mixer and of good quality kept the child amused for hours role playing. Good for a first time mixer for a child.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Really good quality and children in the nursery really love it. Would recommend it to other nursery colleagues. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Such a lovely little mixer, lovely quality, lovely colours and you can turn the mixer and the knob. Also have the toaster and pan set from hape, all lovely and thoroughly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Perfect wooden toy which my girls love.
We got it to go with a wooden kitchen and it did not disappoint!
Never done making buns!
Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
We bought this for our Granddaughters 3rd Birthday and is a wonderful extra to her play kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
good quality. granddaughter just loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)