Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 4 September 2015
Makes me want to spend Christmas in Scandinavia!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
After visiting Finland for a few times this year - this was a great thing to buy to get some Scandinavian style into Christmas.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
So many great ideas and so many lovely pictures. I would recommned this to anyone who is looking for little bit different Christmas ideas and theme. All material and ideas easy to do nothing is difficult to get, some of the materials you will just find in the forest. I also really like recipe which add extra special touch to the Scandinavian Christmas athmosphere.

I think I will definitely add this book on my list as a great present for anyone in love with Christmas and making their home extra cosier and special:)
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
This book is just gorgeous if you're a Scandi fan. Beautiful photographs and clear instructions. I've already made a few projects and can't wait to make more!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
a lovely book for those who like their homemade christmas crafts simple and natural. Lots of things that can be made with children, gorgeous photos, and straight-forward instructions
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
Such a cute book it's getting me exciting about Christmas already. I love crafting and making heartfelt gifts so this book is perfect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
absolutely love this book. for making things yourself to all these wonderful recipes. can only recommend it for families with children
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 3 June 2014
This was my first Amazon purchase and is a real stunner of a book - soft, padded cover; gorgeous photographs; even more gorgeous projects which are simple to undertake, combined with easy to follow instructions.

The photographs take you on a journey into the simplistic Scandanavian home style that anyone with a penchant for all things Scandanavian is sure to fall in love with.

Don't hesitate for a minute - order this book NOW.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Indeed a beautiful Christmas book crammed with wonderful ideas, often not expensive at all! The book encapsulates the spirit of Christmas! We love it!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
My Christmas is going to be very different this year, chuck out the tinsel. Beautiful, charming with advice on how to make your Christmas beautiful.
Can't wait to get started.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)