Handel: German Arias has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Handel: German Arias CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £14.18 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
18 new from £10.14 2 used from £6.99
£14.18 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Carolyn Sampson Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Conductor: None
  • Composer: George Frideric Handel
  • Audio CD (28 May 2007)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Hyperion
  • ASIN: B000PKG536
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 308,044 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Die Ihr Aus Dunkeln Grufen - Various Composers
  2. In Den Angenehmen Buschen - George Frideric Handel
  3. Adagio
  4. Allegro
  5. Adagio
  6. Bouree Anglaise
  7. Menuet
  8. Kunft'ger Zeiten Eitler Kummer - George Frideric Handel
  9. Susse Stille, Sanft Quelle - George Frideric Handel
  10. Allegro
  11. Grave
  12. Allegro
  13. Singe, Seele, Gott Zum Preise - Various Composers
  14. Susser Blumen Ambraflocken - Various Composers
  15. Das Zitternde Glanzen Der Spielenden Wellen - George Frideric Handel
  16. Largo
  17. Allegro
  18. Adagio
  19. Bouree Anglaise
  20. Flammende Rose,Zierde Der Erden - Various Composers
  21. Meine Seele Hort Im Sehen - George Frideric Handel

Product Description

HYP 67627; HYPERION - Inghilterra; Classica da camera per oboe

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Carolyn Sampson is simply stunning on this wonderful CD, and you get the The King's Consort as well. What a pity that she does not record more. Highly recommended.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category