+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Handel: Three Organ Concertos; Tchaikovsky: Children's Album; Saint-Saens: Le Carnaval des Animaux

Price: £10.25 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 22 Dec 2008
£4.30 £1.98
Usually dispatched within 1 to 3 months.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Performer: Ekaterina Melnikova
  • Orchestra: Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Conductor: Dmitry Yablonsky
  • Composer: Georg-Friederich Handel, Piotr Tchaikovsky, Camille Saint-Saens
  • Audio CD (22 Dec. 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bel Air
  • ASIN: B00005Y44Z
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 926,769 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Handel: Organ Concerto in B flat, op.7, N°1 - Andante
  2. Andante (passacaglia)
  3. Largo, e piano
  4. Bourée, allegro
  5. Organ Concerto in F major, op.4, N°5 - Larghetto
  6. Allegro
  7. Alla Siciliana
  8. Presto
  9. Organ Concerto,B flat major, op.4, N°6 - Andante allegro
  10. Larghetto
  11. Allegro moderato
  12. Tchaikovsky: Children's Album - Morning Prayer
  13. March of the wooden soldiers
  14. Waltz
  15. Peasant plays the accordion
  16. Kamarinskaya
  17. Old French song
  18. Baba Yaga
  19. Song of the larks
  20. The organ grinder sings
  21. Chorus
  22. Saint-Saëns: Introduction et marche royal de lion
  23. Hémiones
  24. Tortues
  25. L'éléphant
  26. Le Coucou au fond de bois
  27. Aquarium
  28. Fossiles
  29. Final

Product description

Georg-Friederich Händel (1685-1759) Organ Concerto in B flat, op.7, No.1 1". Andante 4:10 2. Andante (passacaglia) 3:42 3. Largo, e piano 3:12 4. Bouree, allegro 2:34 Organ Concerto in F major, op.4,

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?