Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by KELINDO³
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Specialized in Audio CDs. Items are shipped from Japan. The average delivery time is between two and four weeks (a little longer to international destinations). Non-Japanese CDs do not include OBI strip. ''Searching for a Japanese version? Cannot ship to your country ?'' Feel free to ask us and we will see what we can do.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Handel: Alcina Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 27 Sep 2004
"Please retry"
Available from these sellers.
4 used from £23.33

Product details

  • Composer: Georg Friederich Handel
  • Audio CD (27 Sept. 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Golden Melodram
  • ASIN: B00000DFWL
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 891,986 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Alcina: Atto Primo, Ouverture
  2. Alcina: Atto Primo, O s'apre al riso - Morgana
  3. Alcina: Atto Primo, Questo e'il celo de' contenti - Coro
  4. Alcina: Atto Primo, Di, cor mio, quanto t'amai - Alcina
  5. Alcina: Atto Primo, Di te mi rido, semplice stolto - Ruggiero
  6. Alcina: Atto Primo, E' gelosia - Ruggiero
  7. Alcina: Atto Primo, Semplicetto! o donna credi? - Oronte
  8. Alcina: Atto Primo, La bocca vaga - Ruggiero
  9. Alcina: Atto Primo, Tornami a vagheggiar - Morgana
  10. Alcina: Atto Secondo, Col celarvi...Qual portento - Ruggiero
  11. Alcina: Atto Secondo, Pensa a chi geme d'amor piagata - Melisso
  12. Alcina: Atto Secondo, Vorrei vendicarmi - Bradamante
  13. Alcina: Atto Secondo, Mi lusinga il doice affetto - Ruggiero
  14. Alcina: Atto Secondo, Ama, sospira... - Morgana

Disc: 2

  1. Alcina: Non scorgo nel tuo viso
  2. Alcina: Mia bel tesoro
  3. Alcina: Ah! Mio Cor
  4. Alcina: E' un folle, e un vile affetto
  5. Alcina: Verde prati
  6. Alcina: Ah! Ruggiero crudel
  7. Alcina: Atto Terzo: Voglio amar... Credete al mio dolor
  8. Alcina: Atto Terzo: Un momento di contento
  9. Alcina: Atto Terzo: Ma quando tornerai
  10. Alcina: Atto Terzo: Sta nell' Ircana pietrosa tana
  11. Alcina: Atto Terzo: Mi restano le lagrime
  12. Alcina: Atto Terzo: Non e' amor,ne' gelosia...
  13. Alcina: Atto Terzo: Dall' orror di notte cieca

Product description

MEL 50023; MELODRAM - Italia; Classica Lirica

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 0.0 out of 5 stars 0 reviews
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsJoanie & Co. Victorious!!!
on 27 August 2013 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsStupendous
on 27 July 2008 - Published on
Verified Purchase

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: vintage accessories, gaming controller, gaming controller

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?