Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 January 2015
Absolutely rubbish, not as described or shown in the picture. Picture shows wraps in a V weave material and are described as such, are in fact paper thin cheap material of a totally different type. Spend your money somewhere else, these are crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2016
Decent hand wraps, but they are not 4 metres. I have measured these and the are 2.5 metres.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
this product is for people who are boxing at a particular level and need proper wraps for boxing....not easy to do without practice or having someone who knows what they are doing do it for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
good value :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2016
Very generous bandage and fits so snugly with Velcro closure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2016
Perfect for under my 13 year olds boxing gloves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
never used hand wraps before and these seem good but i have nothing to compare them 2 but they are not expensive and use them when i hit the bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2016
Great for keeping fit and healthy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2013
There is not a lot to say about hand wraps. These are a good length , have a decent size thumb loop and a good amount of velcro at the end. On first sight they seem to be just as good as the Lonsdale and the RDX wraps I have and at half the price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2015
Its just too long for my hands, Wayyy too much excess material .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)