Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
9
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£11.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2014
Good fun - but fell apart with glue coming off between the drum skin and the tube after about 3 or 4 days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
The sound is good. I got it for a comedy piece I'm doing. I worry that the p[lastic on the top may be flimsy though and may come off when I get over excited on stage. It doesn't feel all that secure and I do have un lady like vice grip hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
It is a lovely drum but in no way sounds like thunder. It just sounds like a rattle. I do kids music classes and wanted to use it as a sound prop but I had to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Really nice instrument. I'm pleased about it. The hand craft on the surface is very nice and lovely to hold and feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
brilliant present for grandchild, it really does sound like thunder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Children love this and sounds like thunder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
really good product, fascinating sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Well decorated and fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)