Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
Hampshire & Isle of Wight Cycle Map (CycleCity Guides)
Format: Map|Change
Price:£5.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 January 2015
Good map, but doesn't have all the cycle trails I was expecting it would have. There are loads of cycle trails both in Hampshire and on the Isle of Wight that are not marked on this map, so it's not a particularly up-to-date map (at least the copy I got isn't). I'm probably going to add the routes I find & use to it. The map I've received is only paper, it's a nice size to fit in a pocket, but I think it would have been better to make it from fabric or plasticised paper as I can't see it staying in a complete & usable condition for long whilst out riding.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2016
This map is ideal for planning my cycling holiday and has helped me to choose where to stay over night and shows places of interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2016
An excellent map clearly showing the the cycle routes in Hampshire and around the IOW. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2013
Does not include the newly opened rail bridge section at Winchester, and an OS map might be a better buy; you can always look up the sustrans routes on the net.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2015
As expected cycle routes clearly marked
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
clear and practcial and enables and easy selection of cycle routes with interesting sites to see, highly recommedn i have a wad of these maps now and they are the best
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
This was a standard Sustrans Map. Unable to get one from Sustrans as Map being updated. Have used map, the sections not hi lighted in colour on this map have had signs on lamp posts or the like. So I will not buy new map when out as this one is adequate .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)