Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9

on 9 February 2018
excellent for all crossword lovers - GREAT lists of artists, wars, foods, seas, countries, colours, fabrics,foods, drinks, everything!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2018
Good word solver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2012
I bought this for my mum who adores it! She uses it all the time when she gets stuck on a clue. I get far fewer phone calls asking me to look up things on the net due to this little gem!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2014
The book was in excellent condition despite the very low price.
De!I very was on time.
I would recommend anyone to give Amazon a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2012
we had the old edition of this, that was very worn with use, was pleased to find another, this also lives up to expectation
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2012
have the tiny travel one of these -was very pleased to find this full sized copy-great for me.thanks for fast service too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
Book came up to expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
To replace a well worn copy very useful and easy to use. Would recommend it ideal as a Christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Bought to replace a very old, well used copy that was falling apart!
Decribed as 'used', it was almost like new and in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here