Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
These pop-up maps are WONDERFUL. Pocket sized, clearly printed and protected, it'll do us really well when we go. Other folk have praised these things up to the nines over the years - Moscow, Paris etc - so we're going to enjoy ours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I have used these popout maps before and they are really useful for finding your way round the city. This map looks great it broke the city down into two halfs and really easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
These pop up maps are great. Its better than trying to navigate with your phone. Its a great item for any short trip away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
good handy little map - writing small but its maybe I am old :) but haven't been yet so might be wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Too small to be able to see things properly, I would need a magnifying glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Excellent Product and very handy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Map useful for getting around Hamburg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Most useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Maps attached to the covers so you rip them to get them out. The item itself is too big to get in your pocket, so you lose either way...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)